DJ Beats 51


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 51 features tracks from Craig David, Madonna, Calum Scott, Detroit Spinners, Simple Minds & Fatboy Slim.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:03:53
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1462
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) (DJ Beats)Calum Scott12204:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Never Gonna Let You Go (DJ Beats)Tina Moore12204:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Forever (DJ Beats)Chris Brown12004:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Whatta Man (DJ Beats)Salt 'n' Pepa feat. En Vogue8704:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Rubberband Man (DJ Beats)Detroit Spinners9704:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Best Years Of Our Lives (DJ Beats)Modern Romance11903:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 True Blue (DJ Beats)Madonna11804:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 I Wanna Sex You Up (DJ Beats)Color Me Badd10104:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Fill Me In (DJ Beats)Craig David13304:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Eighteen Strings (DJ Beats)Tinman12504:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 I Got 5 On It (DJ Beats)Luniz8704:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Be Cool (DJ Beats)Paffendorf14203:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Right Here, Right Now (DJ Beats)Fatboy Slim12504:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 No Limit (DJ Beats)2 Unlimited14404:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Promised You A Miracle (DJ Beats)Simple Minds11404:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) (DJ Beats)
Calum Scott
0:00 / 04:14
122 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 51”

Your email address will not be published.