Pro Remix 10


Pro Remix 10 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Dillon Francis, Tom Grennan, Mau P, David Morales, Saint and Bob Sinclar x A-Trax.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:20:18
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1816
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Day N Night (Extended Mix)Afrojack & Black V Neck feat. Muni Long1267:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Read My Lips (Tensnake Extended Mix)Charlie Big Potato feat. Shanie1254:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Let You Go (LF System Remix - Extended)Diplo & TSHA feat. Kareen Lomax1305:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Remember (Extended Mix)Sonny Fodera, Gorgon City & Danny Howard feat. Stevie Appleton1286:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Goodies (Extended Mix)Dillon Francis1263:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 All These Nights (Luca Schreiner Remix)Tom Grennan1343:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Heartstrings (Extended)M-22 & Ella Henderson1254:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Drugs From Amsterdam (Original Mix)Mau P1255:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Needin' U (Jonas Blue Extended Remix)David Morales1266:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Find A Way (Extended Mix)Offaiah1246:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Ma Baker (Original Mix)Gerry Read x Boney M.1352:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Poison (Extended Mix)Saint1286:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Deep Inside Of Me (Extended Mix)Bob Sinclar x A-Trak1255:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Lean On Me (Extended Mix)Joe Stone1253:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Extended Remix)Supermode1268:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Day N Night (Extended Mix)
Afrojack & Black V Neck feat. Muni Long
0:00 / 7:24
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Remix 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *