Pro Remix 13


Pro Remix 13 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from DJ Blighty, Rudimental, Majestic & Karen Harding, The Melody Men and Marshall Jefferson.

Click here to get the lowdown on the track selection.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Tags: Pro Remix
  • SKU: CD1852
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Enter The Dragon (Are You Up?) (Extended)blk. x Bklava1474:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Long Train (Extended Mix)Bougenvilla & NOME. feat. Chris Alain1253:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 My Lovin (Extended Mix)DJ Blighty1263:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I Just Wanna Dance (Extended Mix)Higgo x mustbejohn1324:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Madeline (Sam Girling Extended Remix)INJI1325:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 FWD (Extended Mix)Marshall Jefferson, Rudimental, House Gospel Choir1284:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Bel Mercy (Extended Mix)Jengi1274:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Joy (God Only Knows) (Original Mix)Joy Anonymous93-1324:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Feel My Love (Redondo Extended Remix)Lucas & Steve x DubVision feat. Joe Taylor1264:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Sweat (Extended Mix)Majestic & Karen Harding1244:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Up To No Good (Extended Mix)ManyFew x PBH & Jack1253:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Dip It (Extended Mix)The Melody Men, James Hurr, Tima Dee1223:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Radio (Extended)Sigala x MNEK1265:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 I'm The Joker (Extended Mix)Darius Syrossian feat. DJ Supreme1295:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 I Can't Wait (Extended Mix)Tiësto x Solardo feat. Poppy Baskcomb1256:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Enter The Dragon (Are You Up?) (Extended)
blk. x Bklava
0:00 / 04:38
147 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Remix 13”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *