Pro Remix 15


Pro Remix 15 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Empire Of The Sun, 4 Strings, Jonas Blue, Rita Ora and Alison Goldfrapp x Paul Woolford.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:18:14
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1888
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Make Me (Extended)Borai & Denham Audio1304:59
2 Work My Body (Extended Mix)DJ Kuba & Neitan x Bounce Inc.1254:00
3 Get Up (Extended Mix)Eats Everything1276:35
4 We Are The People (Southstar Remix)Empire Of The Sun1503:56
5 Release I Need (Original Mix)Arielle Free feat. Kelli-Leigh1285:47
6 Fever (Extended Mix)Alison Goldfrapp x Paul Woolford1245:53
7 Take Me Away Again (Extended Mix)Hardwell, Maddix, 4 Strings1384:56
8 Go Down (Extended Mix)Marshall Jefferson feat. Joe Killington1236:17
9 Weekends (Anton Powers Extended Mix)Jonas Blue, Felix Jaehn1304:16
10 Sacrifice (Extended Mix)Kaskade x deadmau5 pres. Kx5 & Sofi Tukker1306:11
11 Let Me Out (Hausfreak & James Hurr Extended Remix)LaNesra, Sol Brothers & Marcella Woods1255:46
12 Rock The Party (Original Mix)NRG Trax feat. MC Finchy1456:16
13 You Only Love Me (Shift K3Y Extended Remix)Rita Ora1274:25
14 Lighters Up (Extended Mix - MM Clean Edit)Rain Radio1245:00
15 Wait For It (Original Mix)Salute1333:57
Make Me (Extended)
Borai & Denham Audio
0:00 / 4:59
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Remix 15”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *