Pro Remix 18


Pro Remix 18 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Joel Corry x Caity Baser, Rita Ora feat. Fatboy Slim, LF System, Rudimental x Charlotte Plank x Vibe Chemistry and Becky Hill, Lewis Thompson.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:09:44
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Pro Remix
  • SKU: CD1920
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (Original Mix)A/K, Adam K1244:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Be The One (Extended Mix)Eli Brown1365:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Dance Around It (Extended)Joel Corry x Caity Baser1253:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The Chant (Extended Mix)Duke Dumont1255:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Side Effects (Extended Mix)Becky Hill, Lewis Thompson1213:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Giving Me (Darius Syrossian Extended Remix)Jazzy1286:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Good Love (Extended Mix)Hannah Laing & RoRo1404:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 A Part Of (Riva Starr Extended Saturn Mix)Larse1265:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Dancing Shoes (Take Me Higher) (Extended)LF System1305:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Praising You (Fatboy Slim Remix)Rita Ora feat. Fatboy Slim1284:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Keep On Dancin' (Let's Go) (Manston & Simms X Luv Foundation UK Club Remix)Perpetual Motion1303:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Dancing Is Healing (Extended Mix)Rudimental x Charlotte Plank x Vibe Chemistry1664:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Keep It Moving (Extended Mix)Roger Sanchez feat. Katy Alex1245:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Inferno (Extended)Schak feat. Scorccio1345:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Rave Out (Extended Mix)Turno x Skepsis x Charlotte Plank1743:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (Original Mix)
A/K, Adam K
0:00 / 4:43
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Remix 18”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *