Pro Remix 2


Pro Remix 2 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Chaney, Ben Nicky x Distorted Dreams, Meduza feat. Hozier and Topic x Robin Schulz x Nico Santos x Paul Van Dyk.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:04:17
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1695
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Don't Know About You (Original Mix)B. Live feat. Becky Hill & JME13702:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Make Me Feel Good (Extended Mix)Belters Only feat. Jazzy12404:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 We Come 1 (Extended Mix)Ben Nicky x Distorted Dreams14003:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Love Again (Extended Mix)Chaney12605:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Hot In Here (Extended Mix)Steff Da Campo1263:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Midnight Rapture (Original Mix)Anabel Englund1183:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Lights Out (Extended)Fred again.. x Romy x HAAi13405:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Feel The Vibe (Extended Mix)Martin Ikin vs. Astrotrax feat. Shola Phillips12705:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 The Don (Extended)Jax Jones, System Inc., Stefflon Don1285:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Don't Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)Jonas Blue, Why Don't We12404:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Down Under (Extended Mix)Luude feat. Colin Hay1723:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Tell It To My Heart (Tiësto Extended Remix)Meduza feat. Hozier1283:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Make Them Mine (Extended Mix)Meyo1264:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Melody (Extended Mix)Sigala1234:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 In Your Arms (For An Angel) (Extended Mix)Topic x Robin Schulz x Nico Santos x Paul Van Dyk12603:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Don't Know About You (Original Mix)
B. Live feat. Becky Hill & JME
0:00 / 02:50
137 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Remix 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *