Pro Remix 20

(1 customer review)


Pro Remix 20 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Joel Corry x Icona Pop x Rain Radio, Becky Hill & Chase & Status, Skrillex & Boys Noize, Meduza feat. Sam Tompkins & Em Beihold & Bingo Players.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 What You Need (Extended Mix)Steve Angello & Wh01255:47
2 Work That (Extended Mix)Bingo Players1273:02
3 Call My Name (Extended Mix)BLOND:ISH1245:00
4 Move Your Body (Extended Mix)Will Clarke & HoneyLuv feat. Moxie Knox1255:42
5 Desire (Extended)Joel Corry x Icona Pop x Rain Radio1284:18
6 Move (Extended)Eats Everything feat. NEZ1316:17
7 Giodisco (Extended Mix)LP Giobbi1264:22
8 Disconnect (Extended - MM Clean Edit)Becky Hill & Chase & Status1753:14
9 Feel It (Extended Mix)Jazzy1354:59
10 Me & My Guitar (Midnight Snacks Extended Remix)Jax Jones, Fireboy DML1364:51
11 JOY (Head To The Sky) (Original Mix)Joy Anonymous1303:51
12 Phone (Extended Mix)Meduza feat. Sam Tompkins & Em Beihold1304:36
13 Never Knew Love (Extended)Riton x Belters Only feat. Enisa1364:08
14 Fine Day Anthem (Extended Mix)Skrillex & Boys Noize1384:19
15 She Knows (Extended Mix)Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x David Guetta x Afro Bros With Akon1313:11
What You Need (Extended Mix)
Steve Angello & Wh0
0:00 / 5:47
125 BPM

1 review for Pro Remix 20

  1. daniel.wingmalm (verified owner)

    Love the Pro Remix series, and this issue is not disepointing at all.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *