Pro Remix 4

(1 customer review)


Pro Remix 4 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Clean Bandit feat. A7S, Schwing, Swedish House Mafia, Sting and Years & Years x Galantis.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:10:48
  • Genre(s): Dance
  • Tags: Pro Remix
  • SKU: CD1727
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Don't Stop Just Yet (Original Mix)Belters Only feat. Jazzy1273:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Everything But You (Luude Remix)Clean Bandit feat. A7S1723:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 What Would You Do? (Extended Mix)Joel Corry x David Guetta x Bryson Tiller1244:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I Want You (Extended Mix)DJ Kuba & Neitan feat. Skytech1254:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Sandstorm (Extended Mix)Freejak1285:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Sinner (Extended Mix)LP Giobbi x Bklava1276:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 We Don't Need (Extended Mix)Piero Pirupa1256:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Spotlight (Club Mix)S.A.M. feat. Sarah Ikumu1286:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Give Me All Your Love (Extended)Schwing1344:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Low (Extended Mix)71 Digits x Flo Rida1243:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 La Danza (Extended Mix)John Summit1265:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Redlight (Original Mix)Swedish House Mafia, Sting1254:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Something Going On 2022 (Extended Mix)Todd Terry & Fancy Inc1256:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Queen (Extended Mix)Jack Wins1245:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Sweet Talker (Navos Remix)Years & Years x Galantis1252:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Don't Stop Just Yet (Original Mix)
Belters Only feat. Jazzy
0:00 / 03:07
127 BPM

1 review for Pro Remix 4

  1. Marc Andrew (verified owner)

    Pro Remix is an awesome edition to your collection

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *