Pro Remix 6

(1 customer review)


Pro Remix 6 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Oliver Heldens feat. Nile Rodgers & House Gospel Choir, Milk & Sugar, Greg Gould & Inaya Day, Supafly & De Funk and Sigala & Talia Mar.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:19:01
  • Tags: Pro Remix
  • SKU: CD1758
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Save Me (Club Mix)Adelphi Music Factory1285:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 The Judge (Extended Mix)Biscits1256:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Tell You What It Is (Extended Mix)Eats Everything, Shermanology1286:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I Was Made For Lovin' You (Extended Mix)Oliver Heldens feat. Nile Rodgers & House Gospel Choir1264:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 My Love (Extended Mix)Jethro Heston1265:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 My Paradise (Extended Mix)Jamie Jones1288:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 More Money Girls (Extended Mix)Joshwa1295:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Looking At Your Pager (Extended)KH1405:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Rizzla (Original Mix)Martinez Brothers & Gordo feat. Rema1294:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Feel It (Extended Mix)Hayley May1263:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Love Like This (Hutcher Extended Remix)Milk & Sugar, Greg Gould & Inaya Day1304:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Words (Extended Mix)piri & Tommy Villiers1343:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Never Stop (Extended Mix)Redondo x MALARKEY x Galluxy1243:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Stay The Night (Extended)Sigala & Talia Mar1244:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Pleasure Love (Avon Stringer Extended Re-Up)Supafly & De Funk1286:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Save Me (Club Mix)
Adelphi Music Factory
0:00 / 05:59
128 BPM

1 review for Pro Remix 6

  1. daniel.wingmalm (verified owner)

    Pro remix is by far my top favorite in the Mastermix range, edgy tracks for a sofisticated crowd.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *