Pro Remix 9

(1 customer review)


Pro Remix 9 contains 15 official remixes of new, forthcoming and on-trend tracks including latest releases from Bad Boy Chiller Crew, Joel Corry & Becky Hill, Odd Mob, Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal, and Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden.

Each track has been carefully selected by DJs for DJs to ensure the best versions of the biggest hits are included.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Pro Remix
  • SKU: CD1802
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 When It Rains, It Pours (TACTICS Remix - MM Clean Edit)Bad Boy Chiller Crew1382:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Say Yes (Extended Mix)Byor1253:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 HISTORY (Extended - Clean)Joel Corry & Becky Hill1234:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Want Me (Extended Mix)DJ Yuki, Yola Recoba, Evalina1233:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 I'm Good (Blue) (Extended - MM Clean Edit)David Guetta & Bebe Rexha1283:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Poison (Original Mix)Hot Since 821276:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Always Be There (Extended Mix)Jonas Blue x Louisa Johnson1244:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 The Music Began To Play (Extended Mix)Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden1275:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 More Love (Extended Mix)Noizu & SecondCity1245:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Left To Right (Extended Mix)Odd Mob1284:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Lose Control (Extended Mix)Offaiah feat. Guilty Empress1235:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (Original Mix)Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal1375:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Living Without You (Extended)Sigala x David Guetta x Sam Ryder1254:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Thank You (Extended Mix)SUB-X1286:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Live For Tonight (Tim Hox Extended Remix)Jack Wins1273:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
When It Rains, It Pours (TACTICS Remix - MM Clean Edit)
Bad Boy Chiller Crew
0:00 / 2:22
138 BPM

1 review for Pro Remix 9

  1. Marc Andrew (verified owner)

    Pro Remix is an awesome edition to your collection

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *