Crate 004 – Jackin’ House


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Mastermix Crate 004 – Jackin’ House includes 20 individual tracks that will set your dancefloors alight. Classic tracks brought up to date with a modern twist. Includes tracks from Block & Crown, Dian Solo, Wild Dee, Sponges & Jackers Revenge.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:43:01
  • Genre(s): Jackin' House
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1599
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 The Love Test (Original Mix)Romy Black12305:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 The Way It Is (Original Mix)Block & Crown12204:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Tropicana Sweat (Original Mix)Block & Crown12404:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Gettin' Jiggy Wit It (Original Mix)Block & Crown feat. Francis Goodman12004:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Shout (Original Mix)Block & Crown, Paul Parsons12004:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 If Only I Could (Club Mix)Block & Crown & Paul Parsons feat. Fil Straughan12404:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I Don't Know Anybody Else (Yvvan Back & Zetaphunk Remix)Deaf Lion & Martina Budde12305:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Kinda Hectic (Block & Crown and Lissat's Power Remix)Luca Debonaire12406:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 So Well (Original Mix)Angelo Ferreri12305:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Everyday Jumping (Original Mix)Richard Grey & Lissat12205:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Dancing Queen (Original Mix)Jackers Revenge,Lissat12304:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Mama Say Mama Say (Original Mix)Ivan Kay & Walter Gardini12504:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Heaven Earth (Extended Mix)Stephan M & Laurent Simeca12604:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Paradise (Dub Mix)No Hopes12505:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 More More More (Original Mix)Serial Thrilla12406:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Highway To Hell (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)Dian Solo12405:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Express Yourself (Original Mix)Dian Solo feat. Teddy K12205:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Gotta Move On (Extended Mix)Sponges12404:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Love Town (Original Mix)Tom & Mossee vs. Martina Budde12007:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Sunny (Original Mix)Wild Dee12304:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
The Love Test (Original Mix)
Romy Black
0:00 / 05:29
123 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 004 – Jackin’ House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *