Crate 008: Garden Party


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 008: Garden Party includes a selection of cool and stylish tunes that are perfect to create a chilled vibe for your audiences. Includes tracks from Paul Carrack, Simply Red, Quincy Jones, Paul Weller, Counting Crows and Randy Crawford that will allow you to create innovative sets for your audiences.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 SunnyPaul Carrack1123:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 What's Going OnPaul Carrack1003:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Big Yellow TaxiCounting Crows feat. Vanessa Carlton883:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Give Me The Night (Chill Night Mix)Randy Crawford983:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Follow You, Follow MeGenesis933:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Do It AgainPaul Hardcastle1236:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From MeQuincy Jones feat. Phil Collins823:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 A Grand Love ThemeKid Loco924:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 The Captain Of Her Heart (Radio Version)Kurt Maloo974:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Half A Minute (Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix)Matt Bianco1066:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Everybody's Gotta Learn SometimeMinus 8 feat. Virag953:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Days Like ThisVan Morrison913:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Walk On By (Babyface Remix)Seal943:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 This Is Your LandSimple Minds895:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 JerichoSimply Red1006:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Never, Never Gonna Give You UpLisa Stansfield894:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Take Me To The RiverTalking Heads995:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Drift AwayUncle Kracker764:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Thinking Of YouPaul Weller983:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Wishing On A StarPaul Weller985:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Paul Carrack
0:00 / 03:18
112 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 008: Garden Party”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *