Crate 019: Nu Disco

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 019: Nu Disco includes a selection of re-imagined disco anthems to offer you and your audiences a unique spin on a classic tune including innovative versions of hit songs from Block & Crown, Disko Junkie, Duke Dumont, Geraldine Hunt and Moloko, allowing you to take your DJ sets to a whole new energy level.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): Nu Disco
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1641
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Let It Play (On & On NUDisco 2021 Mix)Block & Crown1155:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Menergy (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)Patrick Cowley feat. Sylvester1257:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Sometimes (Les Bisous Remix)Crazibiza1234:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Nasty Girl (Extended Mix)Da Lukas feat. Majuri1216:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 The Piano Track (Family Summer Mix)Disco Incorporated1226:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Having Funk (Original Mix)Discoslap1205:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Just The Two Of Us (Original Mix)Disko Junkie1205:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Boogie Oogie Oogie (Softmal & Nytron Remix)DJ Blackstone & Luxe 54 feat. A Taste Of Honey1245:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Philly Groove (Dr Packer 12" Version)DJ Romain & Danny Krivit1217:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Ocean Drive (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)Duke Dumont118.56:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Let No Man Put Asunder (Dam Swindle Remix)First Choice1217:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Can't Fake The Feeling (Carl Cox Extended Rework)Geraldine Hunt1236:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 The Billy Of Queens (Vocal Mix)Ladies On Mars1218:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 China Town (Original Mix)Les Bisous1234:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Sing It Back (Mousse T's Feel Love Mix)Moloko1237:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Something (Original Mix)Nytron, Softmal1225:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Walking (Original Mix)Nytron, Zmark1205:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Playbox (Extended Mix)Purple Disco Machine1256:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Reach Out (Michael Gray & Dr Packer Extended Mix)Siege1206:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 On The Storm (Original Mix)Softmal1225:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Let It Play (On & On NUDisco 2021 Mix)
Block & Crown
0:00 / 05:54
115 BPM

1 review for Crate 019: Nu Disco

  1. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    I’ve now got all the NU DISCO crates and I love them. this style of music really fills the dancefloor for a mobile DJ

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *