Crate 021: 90s Reimagined


To complement the release of the stunning 90s Reimagined Sessions mix is this DJ only Crate that features all 20 tracks, including exclusive versions of ‘Groove Is In The Heart’ – Deee-Lite, ‘Jump Around’ – House of Pain & ‘It’s Like That’ – Run-D.M.C vs. Jason Nevins. These tracks have been ‘Mastermixed’ to deliver unique remixes to play as part of your DJ sets.

Mastermix Crate 021 also features tracks from Pulp, U2, Gala, Prodigy, C+C Music Factory & SL2. Each track is a 90s classic with the versions of each track carefully selected by DJs for DJs to give you radio edits & remixed versions to add to your DJ music library.

Unmixed. Expletive Free

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:49:57
  • Genre(s): 90s
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1652
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big) (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix)Tori Amos1288:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Two Can Play That Game (K Klassic Mix)Bobby Brown1217:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) (Radio Mix)C+C Music Factory feat. Freedom Williams1134:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix Extended Version)Cornershop1267:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Groove Is In The Heart (Mastermixed)Deee-Lite1215:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Insomnia (Monster Mix)Faithless1278:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Right Here, Right Now (Full Length Version)Fatboy Slim1255:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Freed From Desire (Radio Edit)Gala1293:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk1305:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Jump Around (Mastermixed)House Of Pain1125:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked) (Radio Edit)Chad Jackson1083:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Children (Eat Me Edit)Robert Miles1374:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Out Of Space (Edit)Prodigy1473:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Disco 2000 (Motiv 8 Discoid Mix)Pulp1337:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 I Like To Move It (Erick 'More' Club Mix)Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman1235:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 It's Like That (Mastermixed)Run-D.M.C. vs. Jason Nevins1265:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 On A Ragga Tip (Edit)SL21403:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Step It Up (Album Version)Stereo MC's1185:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Feel It (Blunt Edit)Tamperer feat. Maya1283:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Even Better Than The Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix)U21266:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big) (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix)
Tori Amos
0:00 / 08:06
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 021: 90s Reimagined”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *