Crate 025: Nu Disco


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 025: Nu Disco includes a selection of re-imagined disco anthems to offer you & your audiences a unique spin on a classic tune including innovative versions of hit songs from Block & Crown, Danny Darko, Luca Debonaire & Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor, allowing you to take your DJ sets to a whole new energy level.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:42:48
  • Genre(s): Nu Disco
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1674
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Wish For Disco (Original Mix)Block & Crown11804:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Don't Go (Original Mix)Block & Crown, Martina Budde12504:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Can't Get Enough (Original Mix)Block & Crown, Lissat12405:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Take Me To Funkytown (Original Mix)Block & Crown, Lissat, Paul Parsons12604:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Let The Music (Set You Free) (Original Mix)Block & Crown, Paul Parsons12204:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Everybody Shakin' (Original Mix)Blusa, BigNoise & Loja12504:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Let's Groove (Extended Mix)Danny Darko12404:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 When I Hear The Beat (Original Mix)Luca Debonaire12204:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Love Emergency (Original Mix)Hiva & J.R. Mark12105:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Don't You Want Me (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)Human League12107:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Dancer Delight (Original Mix)Paul Jockey & Lissat12504:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Original Mix)Lissat & Jackers Revenge12604:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Easy Lover (Crazibiza Everybody Edit)Stephan M + Laurent Simeca12605:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Boogie Wonderland (Extended Mix)Mr. Belt & Wezol12403:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 That's The Way (Original Mix)Nari12204:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Was Made For Love (Original Mix)Nari, Stylus Robb12605:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Flawless 2k16 (Original Mix)Paradize Groove, Crazibiza + Terry Lex12305:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 The Night (Extended Mix)Ivan Pica12205:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 All Night Long (2K21 Mix)Softmal, Nytron12205:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Purple Disco Machine & Lorenz Rhode Extended Remix)Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor12307:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Wish For Disco (Original Mix)
Block & Crown
0:00 / 04:57
118 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 025: Nu Disco”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *