Crate 026: Funky Disco


Mastermix Crates feature 20 tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 026: Funky Disco includes a selection of re-imagined Nu Disco and Funky House anthems to offer you & your audiences a unique spin on a classic tune including innovative tracks from Block & Crown, Cheesecake Boys & Crazibiza, Disco Junkie & Miami House Party allowing you to take your DJ sets to a whole new energy level.

Each Crate has been skilfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:46:01
  • Genre(s): Nu Disco , Funky Disco
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1675
  • Categories: , ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I Can't Wait (Club Mix)Block & Crown12105:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Sweet Harmony (Original Mix)Block & Crown11705:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Do You Want (Original Mix)Charles J12204:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Negra (Original Mix)Cheesecake Boys + Crazibiza12604:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Paradise (Extended Mix)Crazibiza + 2Lovers12606:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Halloween (Samba Mix)Disco Incorporated12205:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Lovely (Vocal Mix)Disco Incorporated12005:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Pick Up The Pieces (Original Mix)Disko Junkie12405:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Dancing (Wh0 Festival Remix)DJ Kuba & Neitan x Skytech12605:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Out Of Touch (Original Mix)Les Bisous, Crazibiza12405:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 La Fete (Original Mix)Miami House Party12806:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Let The Sun Shine (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)Milk & Sugar12307:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Returned Mack (Original Mix)Nari12304:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Pump It Up (Extended Mix)Nari, Pain, Tava & Luciana12803:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Gimme Hope (Original Mix)Nari, Stylus Robb12605:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Everybody Does (Original Mix)Natema12207:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Somebody (Original Mix)Nytron, Softmal12204:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Original Mix)Rebalance12204:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Set Me Free (Original Mix)Sante Cruze & Crazibiza feat. Rich Fayden12104:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 What A Feeling (Les Bisous Remix)Laurent Simeca, Stephan M12505:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I Can't Wait (Club Mix)
Block & Crown
0:00 / 05:06
121 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 026: Funky Disco”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *