Crate 043: Reggae Fusion


Mastermix Crates feature 20 individual tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 043: Reggae Fusion features tracks from General Soundbwoy, Natty Bong, Sublime Reggae Kings, Peter Tosh & Trippynova. 

Each Crate has been skillfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.


 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Holding Back The YearsDaynea Deacon884:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Roxanne (Dubxanne) (Dub Version)DubXanne feat. Eased from SEEED66.5/1335:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Careless WhisperEmpress Latoyah843:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Locked Out Of HeavenGeneral Soundbwoy70/1404:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Take On MeGeneral Soundbwoy67/1344:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Toy SoldiersGroove Da Praia1284:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I'm Not The Only OneJamaican Reggae Cuts844:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Wonderful LifeKharuso843:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 I Feel It ComingNatty Bong834:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)Natty Bong61.5/1232:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Papa Was A Rolling StonePioneers1214:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Good FeelingReggister's60/1203:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 World Hold OnBob Sinclar & Sly & Robbie feat. Steve Edwards67.5/1354:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Man DownShelly Sony78/1564:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Get LuckyStereo Dub feat. Melizza1043:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Ho HeySublime Reggae Kings75/1503:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Thinking Out LoudSublime Reggae Kings79/1583:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Johnny B. GoodePeter Tosh734:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Empire State Of MindTrippynova854:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 SorryVintage Reggae Soundsystem883:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Holding Back The Years
Daynea Deacon
0:00 / 4:54
88 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 043: Reggae Fusion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *