DJ Beats 130

(1 customer review)


Mastermix DJ Beats delivers a range of classic hits with added intro & outro beats. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time.

DJ Beats 130 features classic tracks from Otis Redding, Arcade Fire, Drake, Rihanna and Rick Astley.

Now with jog wheel display friendly artwork.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :57:05
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1951
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Airplanes (Clean) (DJ Beats)B.o.B feat. Hayley Williams933:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Worried About Ray (DJ Beats)Hoosiers1743:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Love Man (DJ Beats)Otis Redding1522:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Rebellion (Lies) (DJ Beats)Arcade Fire124-1295:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Rapture (DJ Beats)iiO1253:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Don't Tell 'Em (Clean) (DJ Beats)Jeremih feat. YG984:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Runaround Sue (DJ Beats)Dion1592:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Forget Me Nots (Single Version) (DJ Beats)Patrice Rushen1144:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Nice For What (Slam Version - Clean) (DJ Beats)Drake933:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Where Have You Been (DJ Beats)Rihanna1284:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (DJ Beats)PM Dawn1183:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 She Wants To Dance With Me (DJ Beats)Rick Astley1183:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Deeply Dippy (DJ Beats)Right Said Fred1283:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 My Life (Single Version) (DJ Beats)Billy Joel1314:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (DJ Beats)Elton John148-1534:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Airplanes (Clean) (DJ Beats)
B.o.B feat. Hayley Williams
0:00 / 03:32
93 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats 130

  1. Marc Andrew

    Worthy addition to anyones collection

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *