DJ Beats 138


Mastermix DJ Beats delivers a range of classic hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats 138 features original tracks from Creedence Clearwater Revival, Electric Light Orchestra, Prince & the Revolution, Squeeze and ZZ Top.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2027
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Here Comes The Sun (DJ Beats)Beatles128-1313:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Last Train To London (DJ Beats)Electric Light Orchestra1234:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Deeper Underground (DJ Beats)Jamiroquai1043:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Let's Go Crazy (DJ Beats)Prince & the Revolution1963:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang (DJ Beats)Dr. Dre954:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 123 (DJ Beats)Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine1263:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Proud Mary (DJ Beats)Creedence Clearwater Revival119-1223:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Legs (DJ Beats)ZZ Top1253:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Tempted (DJ Beats)Squeeze973:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Gloria (DJ Beats)Them129-1342:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (DJ Beats)Chimes883:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Wanted (DJ Beats)Dooleys123-1273:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Escapism (Clean) (DJ Beats)Raye feat. 070 Shake964:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Straight From The Heart (DJ Beats)Doolally1323:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Just Can't Get Enough (DJ Beats)Saturdays1323:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Here Comes The Sun (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:29
128-131 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 138”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *