DJ Beats 17 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 17 features tracks from Lady Gaga, Jocelyn Brown, Kylie Minogue and Chaka Khan.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :58:42
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1316
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Can't Get You Out Of My Head (DJ Beats)Kylie Minogue1263:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 September (DJ Beats)Earth, Wind & Fire123-1283:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 A Little Respect (DJ Beats)Erasure1143:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Poker Face (DJ Beats)Lady Gaga1194:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Like A Virgin (DJ Beats)Madonna1203:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Somebody Else's Guy (DJ Beats)Jocelyn Brown1033:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Tainted Love (DJ Beats)Soft Cell1453:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Maria (DJ Beats)Blondie1604:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 I'm Every Woman (DJ Beats)Chaka Khan1153:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 The Snake (DJ Beats)Al Wilson1483:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Can't Give You Anything (But My Love) (DJ Beats)Stylistics112-1153:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Love In The First Degree (DJ Beats)Bananarama1193:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 You Sexy Thing (DJ Beats)Hot Chocolate1063:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 London Calling (DJ Beats)Clash1353:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Freedom '90 (DJ Beats)George Michael926:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Can't Get You Out Of My Head (DJ Beats)
Kylie Minogue
0:00 / 03:52
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 17 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *