DJ Beats 20 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 20 features tracks from Justin Timberlake, Vanilla Ice, ABBA and Alex Party.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :58:23
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1332
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (DJ Beats)McFadden & Whitehead1134:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Does Your Mother Know? (DJ Beats)Abba134-1363:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Mirrors (DJ Beats)Justin Timberlake775:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Dolce Vita (DJ Beats)Ryan Paris1223:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 God Is A DJ (DJ Beats)Faithless1303:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Don't Give Me Your Life (DJ Beats)Alex Party1283:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Cream (DJ Beats)Prince & the New Power Generation1163:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Call On Me (DJ Beats)Eric Prydz1263:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Ladies' Night (DJ Beats)Kool & the Gang109-1173:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Ice Ice Baby (DJ Beats)Vanilla Ice1164:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Movin' On Up (DJ Beats)M People1253:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 One More Time (DJ Beats)Daft Punk1234:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 When Doves Cry (DJ Beats)Prince1263:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Low (DJ Beats)Flo Rida feat. T-Pain1284:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Good Times (DJ Beats)Chic1123:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (DJ Beats)
McFadden & Whitehead
0:00 / 04:00
113 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 20 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *