DJ Beats 33 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 33 features tracks from Prince, The Black Eyed Peas, Christina Aguilera and Bruno Mars.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:04:04
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1397
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (DJ Beats)Rozalla1303:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Let's Get It Started (DJ Beats)Black Eyed Peas1054:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Night Fever (DJ Beats)Bee Gees1104:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I Love Your Smile (DJ Beats)Shanice934:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Do You Wanna Funk (DJ Beats)Sylvester with Patrick Cowley1293:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle) (DJ Beats)Outhere Brothers1373:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Locked Out Of Heaven (DJ Beats)Bruno Mars1444:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Raspberry Beret (DJ Beats)Prince & the Revolution1214:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Private Dancer (DJ Beats)Tina Turner1174:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 What Have You Done For Me Lately (DJ Beats)Janet Jackson1154:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Pump Up The Volume (DJ Beats)M/A/R/R/S1134:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Rumors (DJ Beats)Timex Social Club1075:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 This Is How We Do It (DJ Beats)Montell Jordan1044:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Word Up (DJ Beats)Cameo1164:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Lady Marmalade (DJ Beats)Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya & Pink1105:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:52
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 33 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *