DJ Beats 43


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 43 features tracks from Pet Shop Boys, Jennifer Lopez, Erasure, Sisqó, Rick Astley & Christina Aguilera feat. Redman.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:04:13
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1441
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) (DJ Beats)Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk1304:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Always On My Mind (DJ Beats)Pet Shop Boys1254:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Encore Une Fois (DJ Beats)Sash!1344:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I'll Be Missing You (DJ Beats)Puff Daddy & Faith Evans feat. 1121104:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Take Me To Your Heart (DJ Beats)Rick Astley1204:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Ramp! (The Logical Song) (DJ Beats)Scooter1444:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Let's Get Loud (DJ Beats)Jennifer Lopez1314:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Thong Song (DJ Beats)Sisqó1223:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 U Got The Look (DJ Beats)Prince feat. Sheena Easton1234:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Enter Sandman (DJ Beats)Metallica1244:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Dirrty (DJ Beats)Christina Aguilera feat. Redman1105:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Another Chance (DJ Beats)Roger Sanchez1303:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Heaven (DJ Beats)DJ Sammy & Yanou feat. Do1384:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Smooth (DJ Beats)Santana feat. Rob Thomas1164:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Chains Of Love (DJ Beats)Erasure1233:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) (DJ Beats)
Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk
0:00 / 04:25
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 43”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *