DJ Beats Chart 108

(1 customer review)


DJ Beats Chart 108 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Elton John & Britney Spears, Aitch & Ed Sheeran, Lewis Capaldi and Sigala x David Guetta x Sam Ryder.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :35:53
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH108
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Hold Me Closer (DJ Beats)Elton John & Britney Spears1263:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 My G (Clean) (DJ Beats)Aitch & Ed Sheeran1003:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Forget Me (DJ Beats)Lewis Capaldi1024:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 I'm Good (Blue) (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)David Guetta & Bebe Rexha1283:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 For My Hand (DJ Beats)Burna Boy feat. Ed Sheeran1043:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Woke Up In Love (DJ Beats)Kygo, Gryffin & Calum Scott1064:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All) (DJ Beats)Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal1373:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Living Without You (DJ Beats)Sigala x David Guetta x Sam Ryder1253:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Ferrari (DJ Beats)James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa1253:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Heartstrings (DJ Beats)M-22 & Ella Henderson1253:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Hold Me Closer (DJ Beats)
Elton John & Britney Spears
0:00 / 03:36
126 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats Chart 108

  1. Paul Radmore

    This is a great way to keep up to date with the latest releases and also knowing they are clean and expletive free is a great peace of mind. Keep up the great work team 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *