DJ Beats Chart 114


DJ Beats Chart 114 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Lizzo feat. SZA, Nicki Minaj, Mae Stephens and The Weeknd & Ariana Grande.

Now with jog wheel display friendly artwork.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:51
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH114
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Boy's A Liar Part 2 (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)PinkPantheress, Ice Spice1332:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Special (Clean) (DJ Beats)Lizzo feat. SZA833:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Die For You (Remix) (DJ Beats)The Weeknd & Ariana Grande674:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Pretty Boys (MM Xtra Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Caity Baser1632:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Red Ruby Da Sleeze (Clean) (DJ Beats)Nicki Minaj993:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 If We Ever Broke Up (Clean) (DJ Beats)Mae Stephens1162:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Freezing (DJ Beats)Mimi Webb1563:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Heaven (DJ Beats)Niall Horan923:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Make Me (DJ Beats)Borai & Denham Audio1303:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Feels This Good (Clean) (DJ Beats)Sigala x Mae Muller x Caity Baser feat. Stefflon Don1243:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Boy's A Liar Part 2 (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
PinkPantheress, Ice Spice
0:00 / 02:42
133 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 114”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *