DJ Beats Chart 123


DJ Beats Chart 123 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Jack Harlow, Eliza Rose, Calvin Harris, Taylor Swift and Switch Disco.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:23
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH123
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Lovin On Me (Clean) (DJ Beats)Jack Harlow1052:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Exes (Clean) (DJ Beats)Tate McRae1373:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Lil Boo Thang (DJ Beats)Paul Russell1142:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Body Moving (DJ Beats)Eliza Rose, Calvin Harris1283:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Know That You're Not Alone (DJ Beats)Cat Burns1553:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Vacancy (DJ Beats)Switch Disco1333:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 You're Losing Me (From The Vault) (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift1034:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 My House (Clean) (DJ Beats)Beyoncé1364:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 When We Were Young (The Logical Song) (DJ Beats)David Guetta & Kim Petras1402:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Thank You (Not So Bad) (DJ Beats)Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Tiësto x Dido x W&W1502:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Lovin On Me (Clean) (DJ Beats)
Jack Harlow
0:00 / 02:49
105 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 123”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *