DJ Beats Chart 16


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 16 features tracks from Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars, Alesso feat. Tove Lo, Meghan Trainor and Ne-Yo.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:51
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH16
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Uptown Funk (DJ Beats)Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars1154:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Promesses (DJ Beats)Tchami Feat. Kaleem Taylor1242:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Up (DJ Beats)Olly Murs Feat. Demi Lovato1154:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Heroes (DJ Beats)Alesso Feat. Tove Lo1263:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 L.A. Love (La La) (DJ Beats)Fergie Feat. YG1014:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Revive (Say Something) (DJ Beats)Luvbug1253:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Sweet Talker (DJ Beats)Jessie J72-1444:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 When The Beat Drops Out (DJ Beats)Marlon Roudette1093:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Lips Are Movin' (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor1393:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Coming With You (DJ Beats)Ne-Yo1204:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Uptown Funk (DJ Beats)
Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
0:00 / 04:20
115 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 16”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *