DJ Beats Chart 20


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 20 features tracks from LunchMoney Lewis, Ariana Grande, Tove Lo & Galantis. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :37:18
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH20
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Bills (DJ Beats)LunchMoney Lewis1263:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 One Last Time (DJ Beats)Ariana Grande1253:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Treasured Soul (DJ Beats)Michael Calfan1253:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Preach (DJ Beats)M.O983:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Fester Skank (DJ Beats)Lethal Bizzle feat. Diztortion1072:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Talking Body (DJ Beats)Tove Lo1204:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Somebody (DJ Beats)Natalie La Rose feat. Jeremih1053:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Runaway (U & I) (DJ Beats)Galantis1264:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Edit) (DJ Beats)Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun1253:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 I Want You To Know (DJ Beats)Zedd feat. Selena Gomez1304:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Bills (DJ Beats)
LunchMoney Lewis
0:00 / 03:56
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *