DJ Beats Chart 40


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 40 features tracks from Rag ‘n’ Bone Man, Jax Jones feat. Raye, Little Mix & Sigala & Digital Farm Animals. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :40:58
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH40
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Human (DJ Beats)Rag 'n' Bone Man753:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Bad Things (DJ Beats)Machine Gun Kelly x Camila Cabello694:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Party (DJ Beats)Chris Brown feat. Usher & Gucci Mane714:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Just Hold On (DJ Beats)Louis Tomlinson & Steve Aoki1153:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 You Don't Know Me (DJ Beats)Jax Jones feat. Raye1244:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 September Song (DJ Beats)JP Cooper964:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Touch (DJ Beats)Little Mix1024:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Only One (DJ Beats)Sigala & Digital Farm Animals1253:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 You Want Me (DJ Beats)Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama1263:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) (DJ Beats)Zayn & Taylor Swift1184:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Human (DJ Beats)
Rag 'n' Bone Man
0:00 / 03:58
75 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 40”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *