DJ Beats Chart 62


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 62 features tracks from James Hype feat. Craig David, Rak-Su, Zara Larsson & DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:37:54
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH62
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Polaroid (DJ Beats)Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella11403:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Woman Like Me (DJ Beats)Little Mix feat. Nicki Minaj7504:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 All For You (DJ Beats)Years & Years11404:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 ZEZE (DJ Beats)Kodak Black feat. Travis Scott & Offset9803:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 No Drama (DJ Beats)James Hype feat. Craig David12202:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Moves (DJ Beats)Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg10103:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I Want You To Freak (DJ Beats)Rak-Su10003:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Lost In Japan (Remix) (DJ Beats)Shawn Mendes & Zedd10703:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Ruin My Life (DJ Beats)Zara Larsson6304:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Taki Taki (DJ Beats)DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B9604:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Polaroid (DJ Beats)
Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella
0:00 / 03:36
114 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 62”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *