DJ Beats Chart 65


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 65 features tracks from Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris feat. Rag ‘n’ Bone Man, Mabel & Sam Smith & Normani. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:10
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH65
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 7 Rings (DJ Beats)Ariana Grande703:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Giant (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris feat. Rag 'n' Bone Man1224:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Swan Song (DJ Beats)Dua Lipa943:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Juice (DJ Beats)Lizzo1203:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Don't Call Me Up (DJ Beats)Mabel993:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Lost In The Fire (DJ Beats)Gesaffelstein & The Weeknd1013:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Hello My Love (DJ Beats)Westlife1224:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Dancing With A Stranger (DJ Beats)Sam Smith & Normani1033:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Breathe (DJ Beats)CamelPhat x Christoph feat. Jem Cooke1253:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Think About Us (DJ Beats)Little Mix feat. Ty Dolla $ign884:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Rings (DJ Beats)
Ariana Grande
0:00 / 03:29
70 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 65”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *