DJ Beats Chart 70


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 70 features tracks from Little Mix, Zara Larsson, Mabel & Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :37:21
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH70
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Cross Me (DJ Beats)Ed Sheeran feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock953:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Find U Again (DJ Beats)Mark Ronson feat. Camila Cabello1043:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Bounce Back (DJ Beats)Little Mix1033:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 All The Time (DJ Beats)Zara Larsson1024:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Mad Love (DJ Beats)Mabel993:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Crown (DJ Beats)Stormzy1103:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Never Really Over (DJ Beats)Katy Perry1004:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Mother's Daughter (DJ Beats)Miley Cyrus914:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 You Need To Calm Down (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift853:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Señorita (DJ Beats)Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello1173:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Cross Me (DJ Beats)
Ed Sheeran feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock
0:00 / 03:56
95 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 70”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *