DJ Beats Chart 79


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 79 features tracks from Rita Ora, Little Mix, Dua Lipa & Mabel. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:01
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH79
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 City Of Angels (DJ Beats)24kGoldn1202:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 How To Be Lonely (DJ Beats)Rita Ora853:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Stupid Love (DJ Beats)Lady Gaga1183:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Supalonely (DJ Beats)Benee feat. Gus Dapperton1294:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Break Up Song (DJ Beats)Little Mix903:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Worry About Me (DJ Beats)Ellie Goulding feat. blackbear813:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Boyfriend (DJ Beats)Mabel1004:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 In Your Eyes (DJ Beats)The Weeknd1004:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Break My Heart (DJ Beats)Dua Lipa1134:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 The Other Side (from 'Trolls World Tour') (DJ Beats)Sza & Justin Timberlake1063:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
City Of Angels (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 02:20
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 79”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *