DJ Beats Chart 88


DJ Beats Chart 88 features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘Anyone’, ‘Holiday’ and ‘Regardless’.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :36:20
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH88
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Dreams (DJ Beats)David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Lanie Gardner1283:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Everybody Dance (DJ Beats)Cedric Gervais x Franklin feat. Nile Rodgers1243:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Watch Your Step (DJ Beats)Disclosure & Kelis1234:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Afraid (DJ Beats)James Hype feat. Harlee1262:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Anyone (DJ Beats)Justin Bieber1163:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Holiday (DJ Beats)Lil Nas X763:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Regardless (DJ Beats)Raye & Rudimental1203:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 My Head & My Heart (DJ Beats)Ava Max1163:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 To The Beat Of My Heart (DJ Beats)Steps1243:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix) (DJ Beats)Kylie Minogue x Dua Lipa1204:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Dreams (DJ Beats)
David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Lanie Gardner
0:00 / 03:44
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 88”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *