DJ Beats Chart 99


DJ Beats Chart 99 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘No’ by Little Mix, ‘Sweet Talker’ by Years & Years x Galantis and ‘Do It Do It’ from Acraze feat. Cherish.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:15
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH99
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 No (Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Little Mix1203:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Where Are You Now (DJ Beats)Lost Frequencies feat. Calum Scott1212:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Sweet Talker (DJ Beats)Years & Years x Galantis1213:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Still Sleepless (DJ Beats)D.O.D feat. Carla Monroe1263:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Signals (DJ Beats)Regard x Kwabs1203:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Flowers (Say My Name) (Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)ArrDee71.53:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Better Days (DJ Beats)NEIKED x Mae Muller x Polo G1103:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Lauren (DJ Beats)Oden & Fatzo1283:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Cut Me Loose (2021 Edit) (DJ Beats)Jethro Heston + Max Marshall1223:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Do It To It (DJ Beats)ACRAZE feat. Cherish1253:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
No (Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
Little Mix
0:00 / 03:36
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 99”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *