DJ Edits: Summer 1


DJ Edits Summer 1 contains 15 classic tracks that have been skilfully re-engineered to deliver shorter, punchier versions without compromise and allow you to create fast-moving, innovative DJ sets for your audiences. This album features favourite Summer tunes from DNCE, Calvin Harris, Bellini, Nelly, Fat Boys with Chubby Checker & 10cc.

Each album in the DJ Edits range features 15 exclusive edits from a chosen decade or music style which haven’t previously appeared in the DJ Edits range.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:20
  • Genre(s): Summer
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Edits
  • SKU: CD1757
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Cake By The Ocean (DJ Edit)DNCE1192:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Sugar (DJ Edit)Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates1232:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Dreadlock Holiday (DJ Edit)10cc1053:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Livin' It Up (DJ Edit)Ja Rule feat. Case1062:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Chase The Sun (DJ Edit)Planet Funk1282:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Summer (DJ Edit)Calvin Harris1282:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Sun Is Shining (DJ Edit)Bob Marley vs. Funkstar De Luxe1302:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Conga (DJ Edit)Miami Sound Machine1232:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Sweet Lovin' (DJ Edit)Sigala feat. Bryn Christopher1252:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Fireball (DJ Edit)Pitbull feat. John Ryan1232:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Samba De Janeiro (DJ Edit)Bellini1332:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Beachball (Tall Paul 7" Remix) (DJ Edit)Nalin & Kane1382:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Hot In Herre (DJ Edit)Nelly1072:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 The Twist (Yo, Twist) (DJ Edit)Fat Boys with Chubby Checker1572:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 California Love (DJ Edit)2Pac feat. Dr. Dre922:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Cake By The Ocean (DJ Edit)
0:00 / 02:19
119 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Edits: Summer 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *