Essential Hits: Folk Pop Fusion


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style.

Essential Hits: Folk Pop Fusion includes a selection of tracks covering both modern folk and folk-pop classics to add to your DJ music library.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 2:57:32
  • Genre(s): Folk Pop
  • Tags: Essential Hits
  • SKU: CD1895
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 KaleidoscopeA Great Big World1083:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Best Day Of My Life (Radio Edit)American Authors1003:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Hey BrotherAvicii1253:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The NightsAvicii1262:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Let Me GoGary Barlow1303:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Hold Back The RiverJames Bay1353:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Wake Me Up (Acoustic)Aloe Blacc1153:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Bonfire HeartJames Blunt1183:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Lightning BoltJake Bugg1162:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Friday I'm In LoveJanet Devlin1403:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Blame It On MeGeorge Ezra1043:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 ParadiseGeorge Ezra1383:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Dream Catch MeNewton Faulkner1183:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Knee Deep In My HeartShane Filan993:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Mykonos (Radio Edit)Fleet Foxes1223:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Some Nights (Clean Radio Edit)Fun.1083:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Back HomeAndy Grammer1003:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 On Top Of The WorldImagine Dragons1003:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Mess Is MineVance Joy1083:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 RiptideVance Joy1013:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 SnapRosa Linn853:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Ho HeyLumineers802:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 OpheliaLumineers762:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Stick SeasonNoah Kahan1183:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Stubborn LoveLumineers1154:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Love Is EasyMcFly76/1523:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Silver LiningMt. Joy1443:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 I Will WaitMumford & Sons1334:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Little Lion Man (Clean)Mumford & Sons1393:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 The CaveMumford & Sons1423:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 UpOlly Murs feat. Demi Lovato1153:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Little TalksOf Monsters And Men2074:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 Wagon WheelOld Crow Medicine Show733:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Story Of My Life (Radio Edit)One Direction1213:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Counting StarsOneRepublic1224:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 I LivedOneRepublic1203:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Shape Of LovePassenger feat. Boy & Bear106/2123:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Gone, Gone, GonePhillip Phillips1183:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 HomePhillip Phillips1213:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Mr. BrightsideRun River Northn/a4:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 Home (Radio Edit)Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros1123:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Castle On The HillEd Sheeran1354:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 GeronimoSheppard1423:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Let Me Down EasySheppard1453:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Drive ByTrain1223:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Hey, Soul SisterTrain973:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 Suddenly I See (Radio Version)KT Tunstall101/2023:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Lost In The WildWalk The Moon1333:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Shut Up & DanceWalk The Moon1283:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 We Own The NightWanted1043:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
A Great Big World
0:00 / 03:48
108 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Folk Pop Fusion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *