Essential Hits: Ibiza 1


The Essential Hits range features 50 track albums from a chosen music style. Essential Hits: Ibiza 1 includes a selection of Balearic Chillout & Deep House Ibiza Anthems to add to your DJ music library including ‘Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)’ – Roger Sanchez, ‘My Number (Hot Chip Remix)’ – Foals, ‘Feel The Love (Dusky Remix)’ – Rudimental feat. John Newman, ‘Easter Song’ – A Man Called Adam, ‘Close To Me (Closer Mix)’ – Cure, and ‘At The River’ – Groove Armada.

This album features selected tracks from the limited edition Ibiza Anthems USB, and compiled by DJs for DJs. 

Click here to view all the Essential Hits: Ibiza albums, plus an exclusive Ibiza Top Up that’s now available to download.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Easter SongA Man Called Adam947:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Waterfall 2009 (2 Slow 2 Lounge Mix)Atlantic Ocean1085:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 The Sun Rising (Danny's "Love Is…." Mix)Beloved1204:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Bamboleo (Carlos & Cubalos Rework)Cajun985:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Close To Me (Closer Mix)Cure935:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Point Of View (Sisco Lounge Mix)DB Boulevard1295:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Silence 2004 (Michael Woods Mix)Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan987:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Café Del Mar (Humate Remix)Energy 52656:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Sadeness (Part 1)Enigma954:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 The Power Of LoveFrankie Goes To Hollywood625:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Floatation (Sonic Swing Mix)Grid1029:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 At The RiverGroove Armada686:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Daydream In BlueI Monster773:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Rapture (Soulside Remix)iiO1186:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Ain't Nobody (Hallucinogenic Version)Chaka Khan1046:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Slip Into Something More ComfortableKinobe874:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 StrongLondon Grammar764:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 PorcelainMoby954:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 It's NothingMoloko975:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Valley Of The DollsMylo1023:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Les NuitsNightmares On Wax956:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Adiós AyerJosé Padilla955:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 ResuRection (Robots Outro)PPK701:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Josephine (La Version Francaise Mix)Chris Rea1107:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 So EasyRöyksopp1043:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)Roger Sanchez645:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 State Of Independence (New Radio Millennium Mix)Donna Summer925:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Precious Heart (Lush Remix)Tall Paul vs. INXS858:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Greece 2000 (Moonwatchers Sea Of Tranquility Mix)Three Drives1146:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Love Theme from 'Blade Runner' (O.S.T.)Vangelis804:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 HauschAndhim1207:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 Constellations (Original Mix)CamelPhat1227:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 Something SpecialMiguel Campbell1224:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Body (Chill Mix)Elderbrook1183:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 It's You (Mousse T.'s Teef Vocal Mix)FCL1236:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 My Number (Hot Chip Remix)Foals1259:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 ElectricityLee Foss & MK feat. Anabel Englund1155:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 BenedictionHot Natured & Ali Love1166:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Reverse SkydivingHot Natured feat. Anabel Englund1185:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40American Dream (Andre Crom & Chi Thanh Remix)Jakatta1267:04
41 Home (Knee Deep Club Mix)Julie McKnight1259:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix)MD X-Spress1286:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 People On The High Line (Claptone Remix)New Order1226:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Finder (Supernova Remix)Ninetoes1238:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Around (Solomun Vox)Noir & Haze1166:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 Pushing On (Original Mix)Oliver $ & Jimi Jules1226:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 What I Need (Original Mix)Mika Olson feat. Jermaine Fleur1067:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Feel The Love (Dusky Remix)Rudimental feat. John Newman1257:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal)Candi Staton1186:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Ringo (Original Mix)Joris Voorn1226:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Easter Song
A Man Called Adam
0:00 / 07:33
94 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Ibiza 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *