Essential Hits: Party


Essential Hits features 50 individual tracks from a chosen music style. Each collection includes 40 of the biggest hits of the chosen theme plus 10 Transition tracks that have been carefully collated to complement the theme and allow smooth transitions from one music style to another.

Essential Hits: Party features proven floorfillers including ‘One Step Beyond’ – Madness, ‘Saturday Night’ – Whigfield, ‘Delilah’ – Tom Jones, ‘Sweet Caroline’ – Neil Diamond & ‘Oops Up Side Your Head’ – Gap Band giving you a solid selection of Party classics that will work with audiences and events of all kinds when a classic Party set is requested.

The addition of Transition tracks like ‘Twist & Shout’ – Beatles, ‘Runaround Sue’ – Dion, ‘Proud Mary’ – Ike & Tina Turner & ‘Tiger Feet’ – Mud allow you to link smoothly from other genres and create exciting playlists for your audiences.

All tracks have been carefully compiled by DJs for DJs.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 02:52:41
  • Genre(s): Party
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1647
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Always Have, Always WillAce Of Base13803:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Twist & ShoutBeatles12302:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Come On EileenDexy's Midnight Runners & the Emerald Express10704:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Runaround SueDion15702:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Swing The Mood (7" Version)Jive Bunny & the Mastermixers18604:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Tiger FeetMud18603:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Don't Stop Me NowQueen15603:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Under The Moon Of LoveShowaddywaddy14803:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Rockin' All Over The WorldStatus Quo13103:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Proud MaryIke & Tina Turner92-19004:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Hi-Ho Silver LiningJeff Beck13102:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 AgadooBlack Lace12303:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Black Lace Megamix (12" Mix)Black Lace125-13209:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Do The CongaBlack Lace12303:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 I Am The Music ManBlack Lace12304:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Superman (Gioca Jouer)Black Lace13703:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Gimme SomeBrendon12603:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Let's Twist AgainChubby Checker16802:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 The TwistChubby Checker15702:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 The Time Warp (Extended Version)Damian18204:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Sweet CarolineNeil Diamond12703:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Hey Baby (Uhh, Ahh)DJ Ötzi13503:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 Fast Food Song ('Deep Pan' Radio Mix)Fast Food Rockers13003:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Oops Up Side Your HeadGap Band10603:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Gimme SomeJimmy 'Bo' Horne12103:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 DelilahTom Jones9503:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 The BumpKenny11202:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Clap Clap SoundKlaxons12602:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 The Ketchup Song (Asereje)Las Ketchup18503:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 The Loco-MotionLittle Eva12802:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 MacarenaLos Del Rio10403:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 ShoutLulu & the Luvvers14302:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 One Step Beyond (7" Edit)Madness15402:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Dance The Night AwayMavericks14104:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 The Loco-Motion (7" Mix)Kylie Minogue12903:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Daydream BelieverMonkees12503:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 Simon Says1910 Fruitgum Co.13602:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)Ottawan12603:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Cotton Eye JoeRednex13203:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 The Time WarpCast Of 'The Rocky Horror Picture Show'17603:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 ReachS Club 716704:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Wooly BullySam The Sham & the Pharaohs14102:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 Theme From 'New York New York'Frank Sinatra10803:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 5,6,7,8Steps14203:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 Wig-Wam BamSweet12703:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 The Grease MegamixJohn Travolta & Olivia Newton-John12504:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 Birdie Song (Birdie Dance)Tweets18802:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 Y.M.C.A.Village People12603:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Saturday NightWhigfield13204:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Hillbilly Rock Hillbilly RollWoolpackers17402:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Always Have, Always Will
Ace Of Base
0:00 / 03:43
138 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Party”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *