Essential Hits: Rock


Essential Hits features 50 individual tracks from a chosen music style. Each collection includes 40 of the biggest hits of the chosen theme plus 10 Transition tracks that have been carefully collated to complement the theme and allow smooth transitions from one music style to another.

Essential Hits: Rock features proven floorfillers including ‘Run To The Hills’ – Iron Maiden, ‘To Be With You’ – Mr Big, ‘The Spirit Of Radio’ – Rush, ‘Jump’ – Van Halen & ‘All Right Now’ – Free, giving you a solid selection of classic Rock tracks that will work with audiences and events of all kinds, when a Rock set or track is requested.

The addition of Transition tracks like ‘Somebody Told Me’ – Killers, ‘Born To Run’ – Bruce Springsteen, & ‘Use Somebody’ – Kings Of Leon allow you to link smoothly from genres like Pop and Dance and create exciting sets for your audiences.

All tracks have been carefully compiled by DJs for DJs.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 03:10:01
  • Genre(s): Rock
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Essential Hits
  • SKU: CD1656
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 EverlongFoo Fighters15804:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Basket CaseGreen Day17403:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 I Love Rock 'N RollJoan Jett & The Blackhearts9502:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Somebody Told MeKillers13803:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Use SomebodyKings Of Leon13903:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Black Velvet (Single Version)Alannah Myles9104:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Blitzkrieg BopRamones17602:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Brown SugarRolling Stones12903:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Born To RunBruce Springsteen14004:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Baba O'RileyWho11604:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 ThunderstruckAC/DC13304:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 You Shook Me All Night LongAC/DC12603:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Summer Of '69Bryan Adams13903:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Love In An Elevator (Edit)Aerosmith9403:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 You Ain't Seen Nothing YetBachman-Turner Overdrive11903:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 All Fired UpPat Benatar14804:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 ParanoidBlack Sabbath16202:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Livin' On A PrayerBon Jovi12204:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 School's OutAlice Cooper13503:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Smoke On The WaterDeep Purple11405:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 AnimalDef Leppard11904:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Get The Funk OutExtreme10804:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 All Right NowFree12004:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Sweet Child O' Mine (Edit)Guns N' Roses12604:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
25 Welcome To The JungleGuns N' Roses12304:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
26 Purple HazeJimi Hendrix Experience10802:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
27 Run To The HillsIron Maiden118-17303:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
28 Living After MidnightJudas Priest13503:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
29 Crazy Crazy NightsKiss12203:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
30 Whole Lotta LoveLed Zeppelin8905:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
31 KayleighMarillion10603:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
32 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)Meat Loaf12604:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
33 To Be With YouMr. Big8403:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
34 Ace Of SpadesMotörhead14402:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
35 Crazy TrainOzzy Osbourne's Blizzard Of Ozz13604:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
36 Every Rose Has Its ThornPoison7004:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
37 We Will Rock YouQueen8102:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
38 Since You Been GoneRainbow12103:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
39 Black Betty (7" Single Edit)Ram Jam11902:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
40 Give It Away (Single Edit)Red Hot Chili Peppers913:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
41 The Spirit Of RadioRush13504:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
42 Whatever You WantStatus Quo12203:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
43 Born To Be WildSteppenwolf14703:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
44 Eye Of The TigerSurvivor10903:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
45 The Boys Are Back In Town (7" Edit)Thin Lizzy16103:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
46 I Am (I'm Me)Twisted Sister13703:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
47 Everything About You (Clean Edit)Ugly Kid Joe12304:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
48 JumpVan Halen12904:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
49 Here I Go Again (USA Single Remix)Whitesnake9303:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
50 Gimme All Your Lovin'ZZ Top12003:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Foo Fighters
0:00 / 04:10
158 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Hits: Rock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *