Grandmaster Christmas 2


The original Grandmaster Christmas Party is back – 30 party anthems in a continuous megamix featuring a selection of party classics and some of the biggest festive hits to create the ultimate Christmas Party megamix. Tracks include ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’, ‘Since You Been Gone’, ‘House Of Fun’, ‘The Time (Dirty Bit)’ & ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’

The mix is taken from the original Mastermix production – Grandmaster Christmas Party.

For DJ use only. Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: 105-157
  • Running time: 1:15:07
  • Genre(s): Christmas
  • Type: Mixed
  • Tags: Grandmasters
  • SKU: CD1116
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Grandmaster Christmas 2 (Continuous Mix)Mastermix105-1571:15:07
Grandmaster Christmas 2 (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 01:15:07
105-157 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grandmaster Christmas 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *