Grandmaster Northern Soul

(1 customer review)


Grandmaster Northern Soul features 40 of the biggest movers & shakers from the Northern Soul era in 1 continuous mix!

Tracks include ‘Ain’t Nothin’ But A Houseparty’, ‘Dance, Dance, Dance’, ‘You’re Gonna Make Me Love You’ and ‘Better Use Your Head’.

This Grandmaster is a 70 minute megamix, moving seamlessly from one track to the next. Grandmasters are ideal for background music, early evening warm ups, or so the DJ can grab a quick break during the night! 

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: 122-162
  • Running time: 1:11:34
  • Genre(s): Northern Soul
  • Type: Mixed
  • Tags: Grandmasters
  • SKU: CD914
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Grandmaster Northern Soul (Continuous Mix)Mastermix122-1621:11:34
Grandmaster Northern Soul (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 01:11:34
122-162 BPM

1 review for Grandmaster Northern Soul

  1. teejai.hayter

    Northern soul is a must-have for mobile DJs and this grandmaster encapsulates all the top hits in 1 mix. highly recommend

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *