Grandmaster Party Jams 1

(6 customer reviews)


Grandmaster Party Jams 1 is a non-stop DJ megamix featuring 30 tracks that have a modern pop/dance party vibe!

The mix starts at 125 BPM and gradually lifts until it reaches 130 BPM.

Produced by Richard Lee & Gary Gee.

Mixed. Expletive Free. 

  • BPM: 125-130
  • Running time: 1:12:41
  • Genre(s): Party
  • Tags: Grandmasters
  • SKU: CD1840
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Grandmaster Party Jams 1 (Continuous Mix)Mastermix125-1301:12:42
Grandmaster Party Jams 1 (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 01:12:42
125-130 BPM

6 reviews for Grandmaster Party Jams 1

  1. Gary Roberts

    Great mix, 👍🏻

  2. Gary Roberts

    Great mix 👌

  3. Neal

    Always my go to mixes for early club doors and trendy bars, where fillers are not an option ….

  4. Joel

    Awesome, great crowd pleaser

  5. Iain Bunt (verified owner)

    Fantastic paced mix with many of the big tracks that we all know and love, great for the younger audience but suits most crowds. Will definitely get plenty of plays from me over the coming months/years!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *