Issue 428


Mastermix Issue 428 contains 10 exclusive individual mixes for DJ use only including Rude Boy Fusion, It’s That 80s Thing!, In The Mix: Jet Boot Jack & Big Band Boogie!

Buy the full album or download the individual mixes you require. 

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): 80s, 10s, Disco, Funky Disco
  • Tags: Issues
  • SKU: 428
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Chart Mix 428Mastermix12514:04MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Rude Boy FusionMastermix95-10613:05MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Disco SlamMastermix130-132-13120:59MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Funky House: ReimaginedMastermix123-12815:50MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 It's That 80s Thing!Mastermix93-100-186-20013:33MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Slam Dunk The 10s!Mastermix100-10219:30MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 In The Mix: Jet Boot JackMastermix121-12525:22MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Yacht Rock: Love SongsMastermix93-11015:30MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
9 Triple Tracker: Funky DiscoMastermix125-1277:12MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
10 Big Band BoogieMastermix163-18211:57MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Chart Mix 428
0:00 / 14:04
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Issue 428”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *