Issue 438

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Issue 438 contains 10 exclusive individual mixes for DJ use only including Soul Disco Banana, Party Crazy Hootenanny, The Holidays Are Coming & Ramp It Up: Christmas 1!

Buy the full album or download the individual mixes you require.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): Disco, Party , Pop
  • Tags: Issues
  • SKU: 438
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Essential Hits 2022Mastermix12814:00MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Ramp It Up: Christmas 1Mastermix108-1257:18MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Nu Disco vs. Funky House UpdateMastermix122-12624:27MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 DJ Set: Dance Anthems 1Mastermix122-14019:44MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 DJ Set: Party Anthems 1Mastermix100-12214:41MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 The Holidays Are Coming!Mastermix13016:17MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Party Kicks 1Mastermix126-14517:51MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Soul Disco BananaMastermix128-15519:28MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
9 D.I.S.C.O.Mastermix12615:54MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
10 Party Crazy HootenannyMastermix163-17513:47MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Essential Hits 2022
0:00 / 14:00
128 BPM

1 review for Issue 438

  1. Naomi Yarrell

    Great selection, can’t wait to play Holidays are Coming mix at my first Christmas Party tomorrow night!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *