Jet Boot Jack – Remixes 5 – Edits

(1 customer review)


Jet Boot Jack Remixes 5 – Edits features 15 remixes skillfully produced by Jet Boot Jack to breathe life into classic tracks and give them a fresh new feel whilst remaining DJ friendly so you can slot them into your DJ sets and take the dancefloor energy to exciting new levels.

This edition features a stunning new Jet Boot Jack remix of the current TikTok viral hit ‘Running Up That Hill’ by Kate Bush.

This collection features exclusive edits of each Jet Boot Jack remix to deliver shorter, punchier versions of each remix for when you want to create a faster-moving DJ set.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive free. 

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:05:36
  • Genre(s): Disco, Pop
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Jet Boot Jack
  • SKU: CD1759
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Atomic (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Blondie1284:46
2 Running Up That Hill (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Kate Bush1205:07
3 Emotions (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Mariah Carey1184:23
4 A Little Respect (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Erasure1203:42
5 Love Like This (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Faith Evans1184:55
6 If Only I Could (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Fusion Groove Orchestra feat. Steve Lucas1283:47
7 I Want You (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Marvin Gaye1203:56
8 So Emotional (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Whitney Houston1214:08
9 I Believe In Miracles (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Jackson Sisters1204:19
10 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Michael Jackson1264:39
11 Like A Prayer (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Madonna1184:55
12 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)George Michael & Aretha Franklin1203:47
13 If You Know Like I Know (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Teddy Pendergrass1204:26
14 Take Me Higher (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Diana Ross1204:18
15 Look Right Through (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)Damon C. Scott1234:28
Atomic (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Edit)
0:00 / 04:46
128 BPM

1 review for Jet Boot Jack – Remixes 5 – Edits

  1. berkery.stewart

    Another combination of seriously great tunes. Bangers all the way through. I cannot wait to drop every track in my set tonight. Highly recommend. Thank you MM. Stu B

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *