Jet Boot Jack – Remixes 7 – Extended

(2 customer reviews)


Jet Boot Jack Remixes 7 – Extended features 15 remixes skillfully produced by Jet Boot Jack to breathe life into classic tracks and give them a fresh new feel whilst remaining DJ friendly so you can slot them into your DJ sets and take the dancefloor energy to exciting new levels.

This collection features the extended versions of each Jet Boot Jack remix.

For DJ use only. Unmixed. Expletive free. 

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:37:10
  • Tags: Jet Boot Jack
  • SKU: CD1819
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Tears For Fears1205:16
2 I Ain't Been Licked (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Diana Ross1207:32
3 Labour Of Love (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Hue & Cry1236:24
4 Cuddy Toy (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Roachford1266:13
5 I Didn't Mean To Turn You On (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Cherrelle1206:46
6 Gimme Shelter (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Rolling Stones1186:25
7 Song 2 (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Blur1306:07
8 Dancing In The Street (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Martha Reeves & the Vandellas1256:50
9 All Right Now (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Free1206:30
10 The Way You Make Me Feel (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Michael Jackson1187:40
11 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell1295:46
12 Jamming (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Bob Marley & the Wailers1246:31
13 Feel Good Inc (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Gorillaz1285:57
14 Ghostbusters (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Ray Parker Jr.1185:20
15 Thriller (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)Michael Jackson1247:53
Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Jet Boot Jack Remix - Extended)
Tears For Fears
0:00 / 05:16
120 BPM

2 reviews for Jet Boot Jack – Remixes 7 – Extended

  1. Derek Dlite

    High Quality.. Top Notch.. As always!!

  2. danny marcelis (verified owner)

    I flollowed him already on soundcloud , and glad i could buy his amazing work here and love it and i never get enough hearing this songs again and again .

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *