Number Ones 2010 – Volume 14


Number 1s Collection 10s Volume 14 is an essential compilation of UK number 1 tracks from the 10s! This compilation is DJ friendly and contains important track information on the back sleeve, including the date each track reached number 1 and the number of weeks it spent on the top spot!

This album is part of the Number 1s Collection, which contains every UK number 1 since the charts began!

Unmixed. Expletive Free.


  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :20:11
  • Tags: Number Ones
  • SKU: CD1551
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I Don't CareEd Sheeran & Justin Bieber1023:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 SeñoritaShawn Mendes & Camila Cabello1173:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Beautiful PeopleEd Sheeran feat. Khalid833:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Take Me Back To LondonEd Sheeran feat. Stormzy693:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Dance MonkeyTones And I983:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I Love Sausage RollsLadBaby943:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I Don't Care
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber
0:00 / 03:38
102 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Number Ones 2010 – Volume 14”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *