Number Ones 2021


Top up your Number 1’s Collection with every UK No. 1 single from 2021 in one album! Number Ones 2021 features chart toppers from Little Mix, Nathan Evans, Ed Sheeran, Lil Nas X & Adele.

An essential addition to any music collection – for DJ use only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free. 

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Last ChristmasWham!1074:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Sweet MelodyLittle Mix1203:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 drivers licenseOlivia Rodrigo724:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Wellerman (220 Kid x Billen Ted Remix)Nathan Evans1201:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) (Clean)Lil Nas X89.52:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Body (Clean)Russ Millions x Tion Wayne70.53:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 good 4 u (Clean)Olivia Rodrigo85-1662:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Bad HabitsEd Sheeran1263:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 ShiversEd Sheeran1413:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)Elton John & Dua Lipa1163:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Easy On MeAdelen/a3:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Merry ChristmasEd Sheeran & Elton John1143:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Sausage Rolls For EveryoneLadBaby feat. Ed Sheeran & Elton John1203:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Last Christmas
0:00 / 04:22
107 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Number Ones 2021”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *