Pro Disc 248


Pro Disc 248 contains 22 new releases for DJ use only including latest offerings from Justin Bieber, CJ, Cedric Gervais x Franklin feat. Nile Rodgers, Barry Gibb feat. Jay Buchanan, Selena Gomez & The Weeknd. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:09:23
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1578
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Don't PlayAnne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals1283:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Love We HadJess Bays1252:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 ApricotsBicep1284:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 AnyoneJustin Bieber1163:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 WhooptyCJ702:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Everybody DanceCedric Gervais x Franklin feat. Nile Rodgers1242:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 To Love SomebodyBarry Gibb feat. Jay Buchanan913:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 De Una VezSelena Gomez822:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 BlindedBobby Harvey x Yasmin Jane1262:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 AfraidJames Hype feat. Harlee1262:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 My Head & My HeartAva Max1162:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)Kylie Minogue x Dua Lipa1204:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 RegardlessRaye & Rudimental1203:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 drivers licenseOlivia Rodrigo724:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Be The OneRudimental feat. Morgan, Digga D & Tike1323:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Best FriendSaweetie feat. Doja Cat942:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 AfterglowEd Sheeran1113:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Treat People With KindnessHarry Styles1223:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Thin LineJohn Summit & Guz1253:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Good DaysSZA614:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 New LevelsTobtok, Milwin, Alfie Cridland feat. Mila Falls1242:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Save Your TearsThe Weeknd1183:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Don't Play
Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals
0:00 / 03:09
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 248”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *